Oh yes… I’ve stopped weighing myself every day and have completely stopped tracking what I eat and how much I exercise.

Why?

Because it was making me lazy and wasn’t changing my lifestyle. If I didn’t track, I put weight on – and I don’t want to spend my life tracking everything I eat and do.

Now I still keep an eye on what I eat – I aim for about 1500 calories a day and I walk a fair bit. The days are too short to ride to work now, so I’m off the bike commute until March or April and have to keep up the burn elsewhere.

None of the above is really amazeballs, though, is it?

This is – today I’m wearing a shirt that I haven’t been able to fit into since a year before I met my wife.

I. Rock.

I’m now just a few kilos away from being able to wear my favourite shirts of all time.

Bring it on……

